Resounding Echo

The battlefield of angels and demons is no place for a human…

With no memory of her past, Selissa grew up without knowing who or what she was.
Her peaceful life ends abruptly, when a strange traveler arrives at the temple where she lives and tells her that everything might not be as it seems.
Soon her life is turned upside-down when she realizes that her lost memories hide dark secrets…

Resounding Echo is the first book in the Angel’s Voice series.

Read the first chapter here.

Silent Sound Cover AngelSilent Sound

Life is much simpler when myths are merely fairy tales…

Selissa hardly thought her life could become any more complicated, but the gods seem to have developed a sadistic fondness for proving her wrong.
A request for her help with solving a series of mysterious attacks at one of the temples seemed fairly simple. But everything suddenly becomes far more complex when Selissa is told who she needs to protect from the unknown assailant. Because the target just happens to be the son of the archangel Arnath…

Silent Sound is the second book in the Angel’s Voice series.

Read the first chapter here.

Quiet Whisper Book CoverQuiet Whisper

The victims will be many as long as war is part of human nature…

A chance meeting with someone from her past causes Selissa to once again find herself in the middle of someone else’s fight.

This time her unusual task involves neither angels nor demons, but leads her into the heart of Ver’dohna where a war is raging between the military and the Rebellion. And while she is far from home, she is offered new allies.

The only thing she has to do is rescue a man from the executioner’s axe, right in the middle of the most heavily guarded stronghold in Ver’dohna…

Quiet Whisper is the third book in the Angel’s Voice series.

Read the first chapter here.

Ghostly Scream

Ghostly Scream will be published in 2019!

Cover, description and release date will be up soon.

Meanwhile, you can read the first chapter here.

Redesign Fantasy CoverHuntress

After having watched man after man being carried through the gates, all on the verge of death, Selissa has had enough. Each of them has fallen victim to the claws of the vicious demons lurking in the forest, but everyone turns a blind eye to the rampage that is happening right before them.
Despite the warnings of the young priest apprentice Calen, Selissa decides to deal with the demon threat on her own. But she may soon discover that demons are the least of her problems…

Huntress is a prequel short story to the Angel’s Voice series, and takes place 3 years prior to Resounding Echo.

Read an excerpt here.

Book Cover DemonDemon’s Dance

Selissa never considered herself a mercenary, but life has other plans. The clergy sends her to stop an unseen enemy, a killer responsible for a series of mysterious deaths, and everything goes smoothly until she crosses paths with the assassin Ardeth.
As the events unfold before her, Selissa suspects that there are some things the clergy wasn’t telling her…

Demon’s Dance is a short story in the Angel’s Voice series, but works as a stand-alone story. It takes place some time between Silent Sound and Quiet Whisper.

Read an excerpt here.